Phone: (360) 818-1877
Please Welcome Your 2022 Officers and Executive Board
Updated On: Jan 29, 2022

Delegates to the Southwest Washington Central Labor Council elected new officers and Executive Board members at the Council's January 5, 2022 meeting.

The following officers and Board members will lead the Council for the next next two years:

President Shannon A. Myers, IAM W536
Vice President Shaun Gundert, EEA
Secretary - Treasurer Kevin Lux, IBEW 48
Sergeant of Arms Ray Connor, UA 26
Executive Board Brian Beliel, IATSE 28
Did Gray, WSNA
Shannon Stull, LiUNA! 335
Ed Frazier, IAM 63

Additionally John Murphy was reelected to the Council's Board of Trustees. Trustees are elected for three year terms, with one Trustee running for election each year.

The 2022 Board of Trustees consists of

John Murphy, BCTGM 364
Carl Sofie, WPEA / UFCW 365
Theresia Lloyd-Siemer, AFSCME 328

Contact Info
Southwest Washington Central Labor Council
PO Box 61929
Vancouver, WA 98666-1929
  (360) 818-1877

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.